Staff

 

Leadership

Dan Swope, Principal/Specifications
dswope@premierlight.com
816-506-2139  Read BIO
Jeff Johnson, Principal/Quotations
jjohnson@premierlight.com
Read BIO
John Wilkinson, Principal/Controls
jwilkinson@premierlight.com
913-940-0663  Read BIO

Sales

Dan Sander, Specification Sales
dsander@premierlight.com
816-616-8581  Read BIO
John Dougherty, Distrib/Contractors
jdougherty@premierlight.com
816-935-7998
Jayson Seitzinger, Spec Sales
jseitzinger@premierlight.com
913-777-1610  Read BIO
Lane Wallis, Specification Sales
lwallis@premierlight.com
913-748-9283  Read BIO
Gregg Garner, Spec Sales
ggarner@premierlight.com
913-522-7094  Read BIO
Dan Habel, Distribution Sales
dhabel@premierlight.com
816-807-1601  Read BIO
Mike Bove, Controls Specification
mbove@premierlight.com
816-832-7792  Read BIO
Jeff Bersuch, Sales
jbersuch@premierlight.com
816-507-9788  Read BIO
Lacy Jones, Specification Sales
ljones@premierlight.com
785-212-0183  Read BIO

Support

Kelly Devlin, Project Manager
kdevlin@premierlight.com
Read BIO
Paige Schlitzer, Customer Service
pschlitzer@premierlight.com
Read BIO
Anna VanEaton, Project Manager
avaneaton@premierlight.com
Read BIO
Amanda Fiene, Customer Service
afiene@premierlight.com
Read BIO
Mark Hughey, Quotations/Project Manager
mhughey@premierlight.com
Read BIO
Jackie Dickerson, Customer Service
jdickerson@premierlight.com
Read BIO
Diana Wenzel, Quotations
dwenzel@premierlight.com
Read BIO
Robin Warren, Customer Service
rwarren@premierlight.com
Read BIO

Our Locations

 Kansas City
12427 W. 92nd Street
 Lenexa, KS 66215
(913)541-8239
 Wichita
Butch Morrell
bmorrell@premierlight.com
Read BIO
9852 South 51st Street
 Peck, KS 67120
(316)633-3691
Springfield
Nathan Beal
nbeal@premierlight.com
Read BIO
2335 E Ridgecrest St.
Ozark, MO 65721
913-541-8239